One Day

One Day

Name of the album is My Life and singer as mentioned above is Sukh Sandhu. The music that plays with your mind is by Beatinspector. Sukh Sandhu Music got the label of this album. Total Duration of song is 195. One Day Mp3 Download,One Day.

Copy Short Link / Download Link

Album Other Songs:

1. Feem Waste Sukh Sandhu()

2. Rawouna Jatti Nu Sukh Sandhu()

3. Dont Leave Me Sukh Sandhu()

4. I Dont Know Sukh Sandhu()

5. One Day Sukh Sandhu()

6. Village Sukh Sandhu()

Related Songs: