Ente Pranasakhi Lijo

Ente Pranasakhi Lijo

Name of the album is Aadiyum Anthavum and singer as mentioned above is Lijo. The credit of lyricist goes to Traditional. The music that plays with your mind is by Traditional. Chris Audios got the label of this album. Total Duration of song is 04:03 . Ente Pranasakhi Lijo Mp3 Download,Ente Pranasakhi Lijo.

Copy Short Link / Download Link

Album Other Songs:

1. Aadiyum Anthavum Kester (05:57 )

2. Kaniverum Sandeep (06:19 )

3. Yesuveyen Kuttiyachan (05:02 )

4. Ente Pranasakhi Lijo (04:03 )

5. Bhuvileka M.G. Sreekumar (03:29 )