Yaad M. Rock

Yaad M. Rock

Name of the album is A New Beginning and singer as mentioned above is M. Rock. The credit of lyricist goes to M. Rock. The music that plays with your mind is by Dalbir Virdi. Goyal Music got the label of this album. Total Duration of song is 05:58 . Yaad M. Rock Mp3 Download,Yaad M. Rock.

Copy Short Link / Download Link

Album Other Songs:

1. Rabb Khair Kare M. Rock (04:08 )

2. Baggi M. Rock (04:29 )

3. Jatt M. Rock (03:30 )

4. Yaad M. Rock (05:58 )

5. Patiala M. Rock (03:59 )