Baggi M. Rock

Baggi M. Rock

Name of the album is A New Beginning and singer as mentioned above is M. Rock. The credit of lyricist goes to Kapil Sangrur. The music that plays with your mind is by Dalbir Virdi. Goyal Music got the label of this album. Total Duration of song is 04:29 . Baggi M. Rock Mp3 Download,Baggi M. Rock.

Copy Short Link / Download Link

Album Other Songs:

1. Rabb Khair Kare M. Rock (04:08 )

2. Baggi M. Rock (04:29 )

3. Jatt M. Rock (03:30 )

4. Yaad M. Rock (05:58 )

5. Patiala M. Rock (03:59 )