Name of the album is A Political Murder and singer as mentioned above is . The music that plays with your mind is by Dibyendu Mukherjee. Akash ChatterG Productions got the label of this album. Total Duration of song is 02:45 . Existence Mp3 Download,Existence.

Copy Short Link / Download Link

Album Other Songs:

1. Kolkata Awesome Sala Re Bappi Lahiri (03:42 )

2. Phire Jaare Prem Bappi Lahiri (07:10 )

3. Existence (02:45 )